We love to read your reviews and comments, thank you

We appreciate the time you take to share your comments with us, good and bad. Customer feedback helps us to keep improving the service we offer to everyone. It’s so important to our business that you leave our showrooms having had a great experience and from the majority of feedback posted, it’s not very often we miss the mark.

You can leave feedback on our website or via Google, we appreciate your time!

Customer Reviews

    I came across FJ Chalke on Autotrader. I needed a new car but wanted to buy from a local(ish) dealer rather than from the 'internet'. Old school I know, but I feel happier that I can visit to resolve potential issues. I dealt with Dan who was just what you want in a salesperson. Factual, accurate, followed up on his promises, very professional.
    The collection was Covid safe, the vehicle was immaculate. Overall, an excellent service and better than I've had from most dealerships I've dealt with.
    There are a couple of follow-ups from my purchase that are not resolved, but I don't see any issues with them being so. So far - highly recommend Dan and FJ Chalke.

    Ms Stickley, February 2021

    Dan went above and beyond to answer my questions and provide all the information I required about the car. The video Dan sent me of the car was excellent. It’s a credit to Dan that I found myself purchasing a vehicle which I hadn’t physically seen or test driven, something which previously I would not have contemplated doing.
    My experience of dealing with FJ Chalke reinforces the fact that their excellent reputation is well deserved.
    The car was exceptionally well presented and both my wife and I have been very pleased with our purchase. I would happily recommend FJ Chalke to friends and family.

    Mr Allday, February 2021

JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService testimonials

Who is JudgeService?

    We have been rated 4.69 out of 5 based on 4406 ratings.


    I'd recommend FJ Chalke Kia Mere to anyone because they were helpful and very accommodating I acquired the car I wanted.

    Mr Andrew Spurrier, 11th April 2021

    I'd recommend FJ Chalke Kia Mere to a friend because their customer service is excellent

    Mrs Mary Wyatt, 11th April 2021

    I would recommend Vale Motors to friends and family because the service was brilliant

    Miss V, 11th April 2021

    The experience at FJ Chalke Kia Yeovil was good because friendly and attentive

    Mr Robert Prowse, 11th April 2021

    The experience at FJ Chalke Kia Mere was fantastic because good efficient friendly service

    Mrs Jenny Neve, 11th April 2021

    The experience at Vale Motors was good because of a great price and quickly obtained the car I wanted.

    Mr F Ince, 10th April 2021

    Motors to friends and family because the salesman was great and made the whole experience easy thanks

    Mr D Cheslin, 10th April 2021

    I would recommend Vale Motors to friends and family because they are very affordable and give great customer service

    Mr Matthew Griffiths, 10th April 2021

    My experience at Vale Motors was memorable because it was trouble free and Will was really helpful.

    Mrs D Burnham, 10th April 2021

    The experience at FJ Chalke Kia Mere was great because Kia’s ar Ex vgoocc D.C. value.

    Mr William Coltham, 10th April 2021

    I'd definitely recommend FJ Chalke Kia Mere because they were very professional efficient and extremely helpful

    Mr Phillip Hodson-Walker, 10th April 2021

    My experience at FJ Chalke Kia Mere was great, they are knowledgeable and helpful with no pressure to make a decision til I was absolutely ready. I

    Mrs D, 10th April 2021

    The experience at Vale Motors was great because ale provided exactly the car we were looking for at a truly great price!

    Mr L Wassell, 10th April 2021

    FJ Chalke Business Centre were great because really helpful despite being in difficult times for selling cars.

    Mr James Selway, 10th April 2021

    The experience at FJ Chalke Nissan was good because they were prompt and flexible with price.

    Miss Zoe Leach, 9th April 2021

    experience at Vale Motors was good because good service, priceso and choice

    Mr R Flower, 8th April 2021

    My experience at FJ Chalke Wincanton Nissan was cracking because they were so courteous and went above and beyond.

    Mrs Julie Sharpe, 8th April 2021

    I'd recommend FJ Chalke Kia Mere to anyone because Its very good service, and you are well looked afer, couldnt fault them.

    Mr Derick Cook, 8th April 2021

    My experience at FJ Chalke Nissan was positive because everything I wanted and asked for was a brilliant service

    Mr Andrew Poole, 8th April 2021

Google Reviews

Please select the dealership where you'd like to leave your review:

JudgeService testimonials

JudgeService are the UK’s most effective online review provider with verified evaluations for over 1,000 car dealerships, estate agencies, hotels and more.

Reviews on JudgeService