Google Review Rating

Great deals start with a smile

(yours).

We always love to hear from you, thank you!

We appreciate the time you take to share your comments with us, good and bad. Customer feedback helps us to keep improving the service we offer to everyone. It’s so important to our business that you leave our showrooms having had a great experience and from the majority of feedback posted, it’s not very often we miss the mark!

Take a look at the reviews from our customers below, and should you have any comments please do not hesitate to leave feedback.

Leave Feedback

JudgeService testimonials

    We have been rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 3824 ratings.


    I would recommend FJ Chalke Business Centre to friends and family because nice and tidy. Salesperson got back to me.

    Mr Paul Osmond, 14th September 2020

    Very good service.

    Miss Kate Tighe, 9th September 2020

    I had a great experience at Vale Motors because they are polite, considerate, not pushy and have a great range of vehicles

    Mrs Donna Woodbury, 8th September 2020

    FJ Chalke Business Centre were helpful because people we dealt with were helpful and efficient

    Mr, 8th September 2020

    FJ Chalke Wincanton Nissan staff were good because. We planned to visit a few dealers but FJ Chalke Wincanton had exactly what we needed

    Mr, 7th September 2020

    The experience at FJ Chalke Business Centre was fantastic because the salesman made the whole experience friendly and straight forward..

    Mr, 7th September 2020

    The experience at Vale Motors was great because no hassle and fast service ,very pleased ,just can't wait to pick up my new car

    Mr Andrew Phillips, 6th September 2020

    I would recommend FJ Chalke Mere Kia to friends and family because they are always very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs A E Miller, 25th August 2020

    I would recommend FJ Chalke Yeovil to friends and family because They were polite and helpful, not at all pushy.

    Mrs Carol Clooney, 20th August 2020

    I'd definitely recommend FJ Chalke Business Centre because they are very helpful and knowledgable.

    Mr David Prendergast, 20th August 2020

    I'd endorse Vale Motors because they were accommodating.

    Mr Danial Collings, 19th August 2020

    I'd recommend FJ Chalke Yeovil to a friend because Kevin has been great!

    Mr Alex Eltrimgham, 19th August 2020

    The staff at FJ Chalke Business Centre were good because, Scott got back to me with all my questions when he said he would.

    Mr Simon Dobinson, 17th August 2020

    I would recommend FJ Chalke Yeovil to friends and family because they took stress out of suddenly having to buy a car.

    Miss Helen McDonald, 16th August 2020

    I'd definitely recommend Vale Motors to friends and family because had a great experience

    Mrs K Wheeler, 14th August 2020

    I'd recommend Vale Motors because Ean the sales representative went out of hos way to find the specific spec of vehicle we were after.

    , 14th August 2020

    I was happy with the service at FJ Chalke Business Centre because they are very professional and local Buisness

    Mr R Bishop, 14th August 2020

    Vale Motors staff were good because he service is fantastic. They even came to my house and picked me up.

    Mrs C Riley, 14th August 2020

FJ Chalke Review