Great deals start with a smile

(yours).

We always love to hear from you, thank you!

We appreciate the time you take to share your comments with us, good and bad. Customer feedback helps us to keep improving the service we offer to everyone. It’s so important to our business that you leave our showrooms having had a great experience and from the majority of feedback posted, it’s not very often we miss the mark!

Take a look at the reviews from our customers below, and should you have any comments please do not hesitate to leave feedback.

Leave Feedback

JudgeService testimonials

    We have been rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 3803 ratings.


    My experience at FJ Chalke Yeovil was cracking because we where well looked after by the mobility sales person ( Ross)

    Mrs Christine Coombes, 12th August 2020

    Vale Motors were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were knowledgable about all models available

    Mr M Fox, 12th August 2020

    The experience at FJ Chalke Business Centre was great because the salesman Shane was very easy and professional to deal with.

    , 12th August 2020

    I had a great experience at FJ Chalke Yeovil because they had the vehicle I was looking for at the right price.

    Mr Geoffrey Darling, 12th August 2020

    I'd definitely recommend FJ Chalke Yeovil to friends and family because it was an excellent experience and I felt well looked after

    Mrs Elizabeth Daniels, 11th August 2020

    FJ Chalke Business Centre were great because very good sevices

    , 11th August 2020

    I'd definitely recommend FJ Chalke Mere Kia to friends and family because I've had a great experience four times previously!

    Mr F, 11th August 2020

    I'd recommend FJ Chalke Business Centre because I had a pleasant experience doing business with you. Great customer service keep up the good work.

    Mr John Barnett, 11th August 2020

    FJ Chalke Business Centre were great because of personal service, not pushy and generally a great buying experience.

    , 11th August 2020

    My experience at Vale Motors was memorable because everything was clearly explained, quick and easy.

    Miss J Richardson, 11th August 2020

    I'd recommend Vale Motors to anyone because they were willing to do a good deal without trying to sell a load of extra products and services

    Mrs B, 11th August 2020

    I'd endorse FJ Chalke Wincanton Nissan because of the excellent service we have had and the friendly and helpful staff.

    Mrs D Bay, 11th August 2020

    I'd suggest Vale Motors to a friend because exceptional personal service by excellent sales gentleman

    Mrs L Clements, 11th August 2020

FJ Chalke Review