Meet our online team who will answer any questions you may have

Our showrooms are now open

We can confirm we comply with the Government guidelines on managing the health and safety and wellbeing of our staff and customers, please remember face masks and coverings must be worn.

Reserve a Vehicle Part Exchange Valuation Finance Application Click & Collect
Home Deliveries Virtual Appointment Personalised Video

Reserve a Vehicle

Part Exchange Valuation

Finance Application

Click & Collect

Home Deliveries

Virtual Appointment

Personalised Video

FAQ's

Are the showrooms open?

Yes they are. We can confirm that we comply with the Government guidelines on managing the health and safety and wellbeing of our staff and customers, please remember face masks and coverings must be worn.

Can I buy a new or used car online?

We have a trusted team of people working to assist you with any enquiries you may have, we can offer live video, part exchange valuations, you can even apply for finance from the comfort of your own home. Simply view our new and used cars and reserve online for only £99.

Do I have to collect or will you deliver?

Click & Collect is available under the Government COVID-19 Safety Guidelines. Alternatively, we can deliver to your home, just ask the team when you enquire.

Can I book a test drive?

Unfortunately not, however we can reserve the car for £99 until we re-open and then we would welcome you to take a test drive.

Can I book an appointment?

Yes you can book online here or should you prefer you can book a virtual appointment.

How can I get in touch?

You can call us, send an email, live chat, message via Facebook, via Google or via the enquiry page on our website. We have our trusted team waiting to help you. Contact numbers and email addresses can be found on this page also.

Can I book a Service/MOT?

Of course, Our Servicing/MOT/Workshops and Parts Dept will remain open and you can book an appointment via the Service Advisors or you can request an appointment online via the website.

Where can I read about your COVID-19 business update?

We can confirm that we comply with the Government guidelines regarding managing the health and safety and wellbeing of our staff and customers. Please click here to read our latest update.

Yeovil Kia & Nissan

Mark Swain

Mark Swain

General Manager & Branch Director

mark.swain@fjchalke.co.uk

Rob Beldham

Rob Beldham

Sales Manager

rob.beldham@fjchalke.co.uk

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Sales Manager

steve.johnson@fjchalke.co.uk

Mere Kia

George Chalke

George Chalke

Dealer Principal & Branch Director

george.chalke@fjchalke.co.uk

Paul Harris

Paul Harris

Sales Manager

paul.harris@fjchalke.co.uk

Wincanton & Business Centre

Martin Berkley

Martin Berkley

Dealer Principal & Branch Director

martin.berkley@fjchalke.co.uk

Ross Fowler

Ross Fowler

Branch Sales Manager

ross.fowler@fjchalke.co.uk

Dan Cook

Dan Cook

Sales Consultant

dan.cook@fjchalke.co.uk

Vale Motors - Abarth, Fiat, Isuzu and Suzuki

Matt Newham

Matt Newham

Sales Manager

matt@valemotors.co.uk

Craige Dyer

Craige Dyer

Suzuki Senior Sales Consultant

craige@valemotors.co.uk

Used Cars
We are open
Free Delivery or Collection

Let us call you back

Enter your details below and one of our expert team members will call you back.

We are experiencing a high number of our email responses going into junk/spam folders. Please check these folders for our replies.

Don't worry, we won't contact you unless you ask us to, and we'll never share your details with anyone else