FJ Chalke Gillingham

Call: 01747 244762

Brickfields Business Park
Gillingham
SP8 4PX

Contact Us

Get Directions

Get Directions:

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 12:30
Sunday Closed

MOT By Appointment Only, Including Saturday Mornings.

Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December Open as usual
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Open as usual
Thursday 28th December Open as usual
Friday 29th December Open as usual
Saturday 30th December Open as usual
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed